Personnel

Personnel

The staff at Bushman Insurance & Real Estate are ready to serve you! We pride ourselves in excellent customer service and are standing by to assist you with insuring your family, home & auto or if your looking to purchase a new home.

Tom Bushman - Owner/Broker

E-mail: tom@bushmaninsurance.com

Sarah Taylor

E-mail: sarah@bushmaninsurance.com

Dawn Lukes

E-mail: dawn@bushmaninsurance.com

Tara Hoffert

E-mail: tara@bushmaninsurance.com

Jodi Wenthold

E-mail: jodi@bushmaninsurance.com

Katie Franzen

E-mail: katie@bushmaninsurance.com

Jessica Kipp

E-mail: jessica@bushmaninsurance.com

KIM TIESKOETTER

E-mail:  kim@bushmaninsurance.com

COREY TIESKOETTER

E-mail: corey@bushmaninsurance.com

Search Listings