Personnel

Personnel

The staff at Bushman Insurance & Real Estate are ready to serve you! We pride ourselves in excellent customer service and are standing by to assist you with insuring your family, home & auto or if your looking to purchase a new home.

Tom Bushman - Owner/Broker

E-mail: tom@cioia.com

Sarah Taylor

E-mail: sarah@cioia.com

Dawn Lukes

E-mail: dawnl@cioia.com

Tara Hoffert

E-mail: tara@cioia.com

Jodi Wenthold

E-mail: jodi@cioia.com

Katie Franzen

E-mail: katief@cioia.com

Jessica Kipp

E-mail: jessica@cioia.com

KIM TIESKOETTER

E-mail:  kim@cioia.com

Search Listings